Reliance Jio & Reliance Mobile Discussion Forums
Sign in to follow this  
Sadikk

RIM Prepaid to be avl in 500 / 1499 / 1800

hello guyz

if u guyz have heard about it tht rim prepaid moto handset is available in 500 to 1200 rupees.

u guyz wont believe it its really available in dharavi and mahim

so i thought jus to inform u guyz about it

but u wont get tht 10 vouchers waht rel is offering

they r giving on 2 vouchers with tht .

neway ne1 know about telsons wrist watch model handset or using it ??

am planing to buy 1

coz it has wireless ear phone which works on infra

and i got this info tht rel is gonna offer choice of bout 15 more handset includes

GTRANS , LG , NOKIA , SAMSUNG , T-MOBILE and many more

neway nokia will have bluetooth tech so i think worth waiting.

yeh, thts pretty simple.. If i am an agent of RIM prepaid, i have the handsets and recharge coupons offered free wid me...

There still are ppl from our society, who cant even pay 3500 upfront, so for them, being a generous person, i'll offer them a handset in Rs. 500/- and give them 2 out of 10 recharge coupons free!! Nice inhouse marketing scheme :'(

All these things keep on happening, but they are infringing on the companies policies.. But the company will still allow that to happen, coz it has nothing to lose in it... but it will not publicly admit or publicise such things!

Whats the difference between LG-2030 prepaid phone and post paid phone ?

If there is no difference at all, one should get such phone for Rs.500. After using 2 coupons, one can keep handset for future use when original instrument alloted becomes faulty or useless.

Any idea if current phone can be used in prepaid ? What I mean is I am going to upgrade my mobile and wish to transfer my mobile instrument to the one who is interested in prepaid. This way I can save some amount of depreciation. RIL does not allow such transfer at present but I am interested in knowing if it is possible technically.