Reliance Jio & Reliance Mobile Discussion Forums
Sign in to follow this  
JHS

Tweaking LG RD6000 & Bitpim

Hi Guys,

I am a newbie to Reliance handsets and have jes got this LG RD6000. I would love to know apart from RWorld how else can I add ringtones and wallpapers to this handset?

Thanks - JHS :)

please take some photos from the phone and upload them so that we can all get an idea about the pic quality.

would love to know apart from RWorld how else can I add ringtones and wallpapers to this handset?

As of now there is No other known means of adding ringtone & walpapers other than using MMS in R-World. That doesn't mean U can't upload Ur custom wallpaper & Ringtone. U need to upload(send) Ur file to Ur MMS inbox as an E-mail & Save it from Ur h/s.

To know more visit this Topic:

Sending Your Own Ringtones/wallpapers Thru R-world

And JHS

We would be happy to hear a review about Ur New handset!!

Thanx Code for the info.

Guys I'm on the move, and moreso ever have this phone only since past 10 days, will post a review in 7-10 days time. :P

I am a newbie to Reliance handsets and have jes got this LG RD6000. I would love to know apart from RWorld how else can I add ringtones and wallpapers to this handset?

21339[/snapback]

hey there

if u want 2 add ringtones n pic 2 ur 6000 just send a mail 2 ur cell adding pic(preferably 170x130) n a midi tone and send it in foll. format

91+ur rim no@mms.ricmail.com

eg 919312345678@mms.ricmail.com

and finally save the pic and ring tone

Tip: try sendin less than 3 pic and tones at a time.

dis was my first eva post....... hope it helped

Hey JHS, why don't u write a review on the lg6000. Share ur experiences of ur phone with all of us.

21343[/snapback]

will be posting the review soon.

Hii Guys,