Reliance Jio & Reliance Mobile Discussion Forums
Sign in to follow this  
xshay421

Lg Rd 6130 V/s Nokia 6225

HEY ppl this site is doing a great job for the consumers..im a newbie n was gona change my handset to a new one-thnx to the handset change card.

my 2 options that i am looking at are N i really think are the most closely competing phones in the RIM shelf as of now are LG 6130 N NOKIA 6225.

GUYS IM REALLY REALLY CONFUSED AS TO WHICH ONE N WHY!!!!

PLZ LET ME KNOW THE FOLLOWING :::::::

1)MY MAIN AIM IN THE SET IS ,THAT I WANA HAVE A CAM PHONE ONLY IF THE CAM IS DECENT IF NOT VERY GOOD.SO WHICH FONE HAS A BETER CAM????

2)ANOTHER FUN-ELEMENT INTREST OF MINE IS I WANA CLIK PHOTOS N HAVE THEM ON THE COMPUTER THRU EMAIL OR SYNC.....BUT WHNE I SAY HAVE THEM O THE PC I MEAN THE SET THAT DOSNT SPOIL THE QUALITY OF THE PIC ON TRANSFER.....so which fone wil get me easy transfer n the pic quality being good?

3)DO I CONSIDER THE R-WORLD FEATURE AS A PLUS FOR THE LG 6130..WHICH NOKIA DOSENT HAVE??

4)WHICH HAS A BETTER BATTERY LIFE?

5)IM A LOT INTO MESSAGING....HAVE DAPO N SEND ABT 1500 SMSES PER MONTH....SO WHICH IS BTR IN THAT RESPECT.

6)WHICH OUTA THE TWO WOULD WIN ON PHYSICAL ATTRIBUTES....LOOKS,STYLE,SLEEKNESS,N PRACTICALITY?????

7)THIS QUESTION IS ABOUT THE DISPLAY SCREEN??WHICH HAS A BTR DSIPLAY?

8)WHICH ONE HAS A BETTER VOICE CLARITY??BETTER SPEAKER FONE?N BETTER RINGTONES SOUND?????

SO GUYS DO WRIE BACK N HELP THE CONFUSED ME....AS TO WHICH FONE SHD I GO FOR ALL IN ALL CONSIDERING MY MAIN FEATURES OF USE N CONCERN TO BE.....MESSAGING,CAMERA QUALITY N EASE N GOOD QUALITY PIC TRANSFER TO PC...ETC...

WD BE GREATFUL IF EACH OF THE 8 QUESTIONS COULD BE ANSWERED ONE BY ONE 1ST N THEN THE OER ALL SAY ON NOKIA 6225 OR LG 6130.

THNXXXX A TON....REALLY WAITIN FOR A GOOD SOLID REPLY SO DAT I CAN GO PICK A FONE...

TK CARE

:quest:

1)WHICH FONE HAS A BETER CAM????