prihir

AIRCOM ?

19 posts in this topic

Here is New news which not Digest......

A unauthorized News from Web store guy That After merger with Aircel ..... Room will Be AIRCOM..:o

AIRCOM or may be AIREL ? :P

1 person likes this

ReCel.. I mean sell it again back to Mukesh Ambani, later...

1 person likes this

here in Lucknow, Aircel network is not there while doing manual search. Reliance & RCOM - UPE along with others.

tapatalked using htc 816ds..

Naam kucch bhi ho.. RCOM matlab gatiya service.

1 person likes this

6 hours ago, mywebid said:

Naam kucch bhi ho.. RCOM matlab gatiya service.

Service is OK but pricing is not OK.

Edited by LTE4G

50 minutes ago, LTE4G said:

Service is OK but pricing is not OK.

Even service is not OK.

12 minutes ago, commonman said:

Even service is not OK.

I have been using CDMA since 2003 continuously and was quite satisfied with the coverage locally and while roaming too.

After upgrade now I find 4G signal also quite strong even indoors (in Mumbai - not yet used in roaming - but should be same if they are using the same CDMA towers & band for 4G) and though satisfied with the network coverage but still SHOCKED with the data pricing and don't know about my .50p lifetime plan - whether it will be same or not (Since after ₹97 recharge my plan changed to .02p/sec for 6 months - so, can only check after 6 months regarding my base plan.)

B)

Edited by LTE4G

@LTE4G

4G network seems to be OK in Kolkata also. But the problem is, for voice call it switches to 2G, which is beyond pathetic. 

1 person likes this

I have been using CDMA since 2003 continuously and was quite satisfied with the coverage locally and while roaming too.